Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Wed, Nov 26 2014 18:35
5.790 -0.010 (-0.17%) Open 5.820 Range 5.780 ~ 5.830 Buy 5.790 Sell 5.800 Vol ('00) 37,748
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Wed, Nov 26 2014 5.820 5.830 5.780 5.790 -0.010 -0.17 37,748
Tue, Nov 25 2014 5.850 5.880 5.800 5.800 -0.040 -0.69 103,510
Mon, Nov 24 2014 5.790 5.880 5.780 5.840 0.100 1.74 80,340
Fri, Nov 21 2014 5.920 5.920 5.740 5.740 -0.160 -2.71 178,991
Thu, Nov 20 2014 6.070 6.110 5.880 5.890 -0.170 -2.81 164,451
Wed, Nov 19 2014 6.180 6.200 6.060 6.060 -0.140 -2.26 126,239
Tue, Nov 18 2014 6.180 6.200 6.150 6.200 - - 46,620
Mon, Nov 17 2014 6.220 6.220 6.150 6.200 -0.010 -0.16 40,944
Fri, Nov 14 2014 6.180 6.210 6.160 6.210 0.030 0.49 25,791
Thu, Nov 13 2014 6.250 6.260 6.170 6.180 -0.070 -1.12 76,209
Wed, Nov 12 2014 6.310 6.350 6.250 6.250 -0.060 -0.95 32,148
Tue, Nov 11 2014 6.360 6.360 6.300 6.310 -0.020 -0.32 33,146
Mon, Nov 10 2014 6.360 6.390 6.330 6.330 -0.010 -0.16 15,660
Fri, Nov 07 2014 6.370 6.400 6.340 6.340 -0.010 -0.16 34,280
Thu, Nov 06 2014 6.410 6.440 6.340 6.350 -0.060 -0.94 55,228
Wed, Nov 05 2014 6.350 6.420 6.350 6.410 0.060 0.94 46,993
Tue, Nov 04 2014 6.440 6.440 6.330 6.350 -0.060 -0.94 46,378
Mon, Nov 03 2014 6.510 6.510 6.400 6.410 -0.080 -1.23 67,814
Fri, Oct 31 2014 6.500 6.540 6.380 6.490 -0.010 -0.15 90,136
Thu, Oct 30 2014 6.420 6.500 6.330 6.500 0.070 1.09 48,570
Wed, Oct 29 2014 6.240 6.430 6.230 6.430 0.230 3.71 126,053
Tue, Oct 28 2014 6.200 6.250 6.180 6.200 0.030 0.49 89,879
Mon, Oct 27 2014 6.300 6.330 6.160 6.170 -0.120 -1.91 149,051
Fri, Oct 24 2014 6.400 6.400 6.260 6.290 -0.110 -1.72 103,208
Thu, Oct 23 2014 6.380 6.480 6.270 6.400 -0.140 -2.14 83,710
Tue, Oct 21 2014 6.550 6.560 6.400 6.410 -0.130 -1.99 9,197
Mon, Oct 20 2014 6.430 6.540 6.430 6.540 0.140 2.19 124,717
Fri, Oct 17 2014 6.190 6.430 6.190 6.400 0.210 3.39 60,974
Thu, Oct 16 2014 6.460 6.460 6.190 6.190 -0.290 -4.47 69,042
Wed, Oct 15 2014 6.550 6.600 6.480 6.480 -0.050 -0.77 64,641
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,589