Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Tue, Apr 21 2015 12:35
6.220 0.070 (1.14%) Open 6.150 Range 6.150 ~ 6.250 Buy 6.220 Sell 6.230 Vol ('00) 0
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Mon, Apr 20 2015 6.100 6.170 6.100 6.150 0.050 0.82 48,799
Fri, Apr 17 2015 6.110 6.200 6.070 6.100 -0.050 -0.81 69,843
Thu, Apr 16 2015 6.240 6.250 6.070 6.150 -0.090 -1.44 84,124
Wed, Apr 15 2015 6.200 6.280 6.200 6.240 0.050 0.81 48,110
Tue, Apr 14 2015 6.200 6.200 6.170 6.190 - - 24,159
Mon, Apr 13 2015 6.180 6.220 6.180 6.190 0.010 0.16 25,107
Fri, Apr 10 2015 6.230 6.240 6.160 6.180 -0.060 -0.96 61,990
Thu, Apr 09 2015 6.250 6.270 6.230 6.240 - - 55,499
Wed, Apr 08 2015 6.280 6.280 6.220 6.240 -0.060 -0.95 54,934
Tue, Apr 07 2015 6.200 6.320 6.200 6.300 0.050 0.80 89,130
Mon, Apr 06 2015 6.260 6.270 6.230 6.250 - - 73,704
Fri, Apr 03 2015 6.240 6.260 6.220 6.250 0.010 0.16 51,097
Thu, Apr 02 2015 6.250 6.270 6.210 6.240 - - 55,038
Wed, Apr 01 2015 6.240 6.240 6.200 6.240 0.020 0.32 24,633
Tue, Mar 31 2015 6.220 6.250 6.200 6.220 0.010 0.16 89,275
Mon, Mar 30 2015 6.160 6.210 6.140 6.210 0.070 1.14 65,753
Fri, Mar 27 2015 6.140 6.190 6.110 6.140 - - 100,466
Thu, Mar 26 2015 6.150 6.210 6.110 6.190 0.010 0.16 44,478
Wed, Mar 25 2015 6.180 6.230 6.150 6.180 0.020 0.33 121,535
Tue, Mar 24 2015 6.050 6.210 6.040 6.160 0.120 1.99 157,057
Mon, Mar 23 2015 6.050 6.070 6.020 6.040 -0.010 -0.17 207,902
Fri, Mar 20 2015 6.040 6.070 5.970 6.050 - - 152,271
Thu, Mar 19 2015 5.920 6.050 5.920 6.050 0.130 2.20 103,249
Wed, Mar 18 2015 5.960 6.050 5.920 5.920 -0.040 -0.67 92,882
Tue, Mar 17 2015 5.940 5.960 5.900 5.960 0.050 0.85 29,883
Mon, Mar 16 2015 5.790 5.950 5.790 5.910 -0.010 -0.17 42,943
Fri, Mar 13 2015 5.820 5.950 5.820 5.920 0.070 1.20 70,470
Thu, Mar 12 2015 5.800 5.870 5.770 5.850 0.050 0.86 106,770
Wed, Mar 11 2015 5.800 5.840 5.750 5.800 -0.150 -2.52 123,425
Tue, Mar 10 2015 5.820 5.970 5.800 5.950 0.150 2.59 82,520
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,686