Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Wed, Jul 01 2015 18:35
5.540 0.070 (1.28%) Open 5.490 Range 5.480 ~ 5.630 Buy 5.540 Sell 5.560 Vol ('00) 117,687
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Tue, Jun 30 2015 5.310 5.510 5.310 5.470 0.160 3.01 224,898
Mon, Jun 29 2015 5.460 5.460 5.280 5.310 -0.190 -3.46 126,904
Fri, Jun 26 2015 5.530 5.580 5.500 5.500 -0.070 -1.26 54,910
Thu, Jun 25 2015 5.600 5.610 5.560 5.570 -0.030 -0.54 77,822
Wed, Jun 24 2015 5.580 5.640 5.550 5.600 0.050 0.90 85,904
Tue, Jun 23 2015 5.560 5.630 5.550 5.550 -0.050 -0.89 45,999
Mon, Jun 22 2015 5.530 5.620 5.480 5.600 0.070 1.27 61,150
Fri, Jun 19 2015 5.520 5.550 5.470 5.530 0.010 0.18 108,874
Thu, Jun 18 2015 5.530 5.550 5.470 5.520 -0.010 -0.18 88,213
Wed, Jun 17 2015 5.340 5.580 5.330 5.530 0.180 3.36 106,120
Tue, Jun 16 2015 5.360 5.370 5.330 5.350 -0.010 -0.19 43,351
Mon, Jun 15 2015 5.370 5.390 5.340 5.360 -0.010 -0.19 62,138
Fri, Jun 12 2015 5.400 5.400 5.360 5.370 -0.020 -0.37 90,283
Thu, Jun 11 2015 5.400 5.410 5.320 5.390 0.040 0.75 63,124
Wed, Jun 10 2015 5.250 5.430 5.250 5.350 0.110 2.10 92,480
Tue, Jun 09 2015 5.300 5.310 5.240 5.240 -0.060 -1.13 76,812
Mon, Jun 08 2015 5.360 5.370 5.280 5.300 -0.030 -0.56 65,017
Fri, Jun 05 2015 5.320 5.410 5.280 5.330 0.040 0.76 29,401
Thu, Jun 04 2015 5.310 5.380 5.290 5.290 -0.030 -0.56 93,944
Wed, Jun 03 2015 5.470 5.480 5.320 5.320 -0.140 -2.56 134,644
Tue, Jun 02 2015 5.600 5.620 5.460 5.460 -0.170 -3.02 120,392
Mon, Jun 01 2015 5.670 5.680 5.540 5.630 -0.040 -0.71 86,512
Fri, May 29 2015 5.660 5.750 5.600 5.670 0.010 0.18 168,322
Thu, May 28 2015 5.610 5.680 5.580 5.660 0.030 0.53 37,300
Wed, May 27 2015 5.590 5.670 5.530 5.630 0.020 0.36 45,958
Tue, May 26 2015 5.720 5.750 5.590 5.610 -0.140 -2.44 64,133
Mon, May 25 2015 5.750 5.750 5.720 5.750 - - 32,460
Fri, May 22 2015 5.900 5.900 5.730 5.750 -0.110 -1.88 88,639
Thu, May 21 2015 5.960 5.980 5.850 5.860 -0.150 -2.50 75,583
Wed, May 20 2015 6.000 6.040 6.000 6.010 0.010 0.17 23,222
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,735