Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Fri, Aug 29 2014 12:50
7.360 -0.040 (-0.54%) Open 7.310 Range 7.300 ~ 7.380 Buy 7.360 Sell 7.370 Vol ('00) 13,599
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Thu, Aug 28 2014 7.190 7.400 7.190 7.400 0.150 2.07 44,480
Wed, Aug 27 2014 7.190 7.250 7.170 7.250 0.070 0.98 56,198
Tue, Aug 26 2014 7.150 7.210 7.100 7.180 -0.010 -0.14 28,166
Mon, Aug 25 2014 7.180 7.210 7.060 7.190 0.030 0.42 33,343
Fri, Aug 22 2014 7.080 7.220 7.080 7.160 0.040 0.56 52,179
Thu, Aug 21 2014 7.070 7.130 7.020 7.120 0.050 0.71 59,520
Wed, Aug 20 2014 6.980 7.070 6.950 7.070 0.070 1.00 128,575
Tue, Aug 19 2014 6.950 7.000 6.930 7.000 0.060 0.87 39,193
Mon, Aug 18 2014 6.990 6.990 6.880 6.940 -0.020 -0.29 24,944
Fri, Aug 15 2014 6.950 6.970 6.910 6.960 0.030 0.43 32,112
Thu, Aug 14 2014 6.910 6.980 6.900 6.930 - - 75,915
Wed, Aug 13 2014 6.890 6.930 6.890 6.930 0.010 0.14 54,334
Tue, Aug 12 2014 6.890 6.920 6.860 6.920 0.040 0.58 61,225
Mon, Aug 11 2014 6.820 6.900 6.820 6.880 0.070 1.03 18,682
Fri, Aug 08 2014 6.930 6.970 6.810 6.810 -0.090 -1.30 40,996
Thu, Aug 07 2014 6.970 6.980 6.900 6.900 -0.070 -1.00 19,707
Wed, Aug 06 2014 7.050 7.050 6.960 6.970 -0.080 -1.13 24,673
Tue, Aug 05 2014 7.000 7.050 6.980 7.050 0.030 0.43 25,742
Mon, Aug 04 2014 6.970 7.020 6.970 7.020 0.050 0.72 46,495
Fri, Aug 01 2014 6.990 6.990 6.930 6.970 -0.030 -0.43 36,530
Thu, Jul 31 2014 6.990 7.010 6.980 7.000 0.020 0.29 67,839
Wed, Jul 30 2014 7.000 7.030 6.980 6.980 0.010 0.14 130,040
Fri, Jul 25 2014 6.910 6.970 6.910 6.970 0.060 0.87 25,811
Thu, Jul 24 2014 6.900 6.950 6.890 6.910 -0.010 -0.14 44,123
Wed, Jul 23 2014 6.900 6.950 6.880 6.920 0.030 0.44 45,485
Tue, Jul 22 2014 7.000 7.000 6.890 6.890 -0.070 -1.01 57,267
Mon, Jul 21 2014 6.950 7.000 6.950 6.960 0.010 0.14 47,349
Fri, Jul 18 2014 6.950 6.970 6.920 6.950 -0.020 -0.29 51,668
Thu, Jul 17 2014 7.020 7.040 6.960 6.970 -0.030 -0.43 70,115
Wed, Jul 16 2014 7.120 7.170 7.000 7.000 -0.050 -0.71 170,590
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,529