Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Fri, Jul 25 2014 04:50
6.970 0.060 (0.87%) Open 6.910 Range 6.910 ~ 6.970 Buy 6.960 Sell 6.970 Vol ('00) 25,811
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Jul 25 2014 6.910 6.970 6.910 6.970 0.060 0.87 25,811
Thu, Jul 24 2014 6.900 6.950 6.890 6.910 -0.010 -0.14 44,123
Wed, Jul 23 2014 6.900 6.950 6.880 6.920 0.030 0.44 45,485
Tue, Jul 22 2014 7.000 7.000 6.890 6.890 -0.070 -1.01 57,267
Mon, Jul 21 2014 6.950 7.000 6.950 6.960 0.010 0.14 47,349
Fri, Jul 18 2014 6.950 6.970 6.920 6.950 -0.020 -0.29 51,668
Thu, Jul 17 2014 7.020 7.040 6.960 6.970 -0.030 -0.43 70,115
Wed, Jul 16 2014 7.120 7.170 7.000 7.000 -0.050 -0.71 170,590
Mon, Jul 14 2014 7.040 7.090 7.010 7.050 0.050 0.71 118,654
Fri, Jul 11 2014 7.240 7.270 6.990 7.000 -0.240 -3.32 351,127
Thu, Jul 10 2014 7.280 7.280 7.220 7.240 - - -
Wed, Jul 09 2014 7.280 7.280 7.220 7.240 -0.040 -0.55 85,106
Tue, Jul 08 2014 7.250 7.290 7.250 7.280 0.020 0.28 125,669
Mon, Jul 07 2014 7.180 7.270 7.180 7.260 0.090 1.25 61,576
Fri, Jul 04 2014 7.290 7.290 7.140 7.170 -0.130 -1.78 100,677
Thu, Jul 03 2014 7.320 7.340 7.270 7.300 -0.050 -0.68 64,619
Wed, Jul 02 2014 7.340 7.350 7.300 7.350 0.010 0.14 41,523
Tue, Jul 01 2014 7.290 7.340 7.290 7.340 0.020 0.27 44,661
Mon, Jun 30 2014 7.290 7.340 7.290 7.320 0.020 0.27 64,646
Fri, Jun 27 2014 7.320 7.320 7.290 7.300 -0.020 -0.27 27,290
Thu, Jun 26 2014 7.270 7.320 7.270 7.320 0.010 0.14 45,590
Wed, Jun 25 2014 7.330 7.330 7.290 7.310 -0.020 -0.27 62,285
Tue, Jun 24 2014 7.340 7.340 7.250 7.330 - - 40,808
Mon, Jun 23 2014 7.290 7.340 7.260 7.330 - - 28,947
Fri, Jun 20 2014 7.300 7.350 7.300 7.330 0.030 0.41 40,121
Thu, Jun 19 2014 7.220 7.310 7.220 7.300 0.080 1.11 34,239
Wed, Jun 18 2014 7.170 7.230 7.170 7.220 0.060 0.84 36,546
Tue, Jun 17 2014 7.210 7.220 7.150 7.160 -0.010 -0.14 55,236
Mon, Jun 16 2014 7.180 7.190 7.150 7.170 -0.020 -0.28 46,319
Fri, Jun 13 2014 7.200 7.200 7.150 7.190 0.010 0.14 39,358
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,507