Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Thu, Jan 29 2015 18:20
5.500 -0.060 (-1.08%) Open 5.540 Range 5.450 ~ 5.550 Buy 5.480 Sell 5.500 Vol ('00) 149,768
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Thu, Jan 29 2015 5.540 5.550 5.450 5.500 -0.060 -1.08 149,768
Wed, Jan 28 2015 5.510 5.590 5.480 5.560 0.020 0.36 125,547
Tue, Jan 27 2015 5.460 5.610 5.450 5.540 0.080 1.47 96,241
Mon, Jan 26 2015 5.500 5.530 5.400 5.460 -0.040 -0.73 110,454
Fri, Jan 23 2015 5.670 5.690 5.450 5.500 -0.150 -2.65 328,310
Thu, Jan 22 2015 5.810 5.850 5.610 5.650 -0.220 -3.75 260,098
Wed, Jan 21 2015 5.840 5.930 5.760 5.870 0.060 1.03 164,475
Tue, Jan 20 2015 5.960 5.960 5.810 5.810 -0.140 -2.35 115,208
Mon, Jan 19 2015 5.860 5.970 5.800 5.950 0.100 1.71 104,833
Fri, Jan 16 2015 5.890 5.910 5.720 5.850 -0.060 -1.01 181,248
Thu, Jan 15 2015 5.830 6.050 5.830 5.910 0.160 2.78 431,321
Wed, Jan 14 2015 5.850 5.870 5.580 5.750 -0.170 -2.87 250,104
Tue, Jan 13 2015 5.210 5.950 5.210 5.920 0.740 14.29 292,247
Mon, Jan 12 2015 5.330 5.350 5.050 5.180 -0.140 -2.63 167,276
Fri, Jan 09 2015 5.330 5.350 5.260 5.320 0.030 0.57 57,906
Thu, Jan 08 2015 5.270 5.350 5.270 5.290 0.040 0.76 91,690
Wed, Jan 07 2015 5.350 5.370 5.200 5.250 -0.090 -1.68 95,074
Tue, Jan 06 2015 5.460 5.460 5.310 5.340 -0.120 -2.20 98,894
Mon, Jan 05 2015 5.560 5.580 5.420 5.460 -0.090 -1.62 44,479
Fri, Jan 02 2015 5.560 5.570 5.510 5.550 -0.010 -0.18 7,201
Wed, Dec 31 2014 5.550 5.590 5.550 5.560 0.020 0.36 34,143
Tue, Dec 30 2014 5.570 5.580 5.500 5.540 -0.030 -0.54 79,393
Mon, Dec 29 2014 5.540 5.570 5.520 5.570 0.030 0.54 40,787
Fri, Dec 26 2014 5.510 5.580 5.510 5.540 0.030 0.54 22,884
Wed, Dec 24 2014 5.550 5.560 5.480 5.510 -0.070 -1.25 61,893
Tue, Dec 23 2014 5.600 5.630 5.520 5.580 -0.020 -0.36 51,237
Mon, Dec 22 2014 5.540 5.620 5.530 5.600 0.060 1.08 86,864
Fri, Dec 19 2014 5.540 5.590 5.500 5.540 0.040 0.73 74,758
Thu, Dec 18 2014 5.460 5.510 5.460 5.500 0.080 1.48 81,799
Wed, Dec 17 2014 5.380 5.500 5.340 5.420 0.090 1.69 63,912
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,633