Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Thu, Sep 18 2014 05:05
7.080 0.020 (0.28%) Open 7.060 Range 7.000 ~ 7.080 Buy 7.050 Sell 7.080 Vol ('00) 45,704
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Wed, Sep 17 2014 7.000 7.120 7.000 7.060 -0.070 -0.98 113,377
Mon, Sep 15 2014 7.170 7.170 7.100 7.130 - - 54,672
Fri, Sep 12 2014 7.240 7.250 7.130 7.130 -0.070 -0.97 29,260
Thu, Sep 11 2014 7.270 7.280 7.200 7.200 -0.050 -0.69 18,519
Wed, Sep 10 2014 7.240 7.320 7.240 7.260 -0.060 -0.82 7,792
Tue, Sep 09 2014 7.210 7.390 7.210 7.320 0.070 0.97 28,446
Mon, Sep 08 2014 7.230 7.280 7.200 7.250 0.020 0.28 11,432
Fri, Sep 05 2014 7.280 7.280 7.220 7.230 -0.050 -0.69 114,239
Thu, Sep 04 2014 7.290 7.290 7.200 7.280 - - 84,713
Wed, Sep 03 2014 7.360 7.360 7.220 7.280 -0.080 -1.09 42,196
Tue, Sep 02 2014 7.320 7.400 7.180 7.360 -0.020 -0.27 56,950
Fri, Aug 29 2014 7.310 7.380 7.300 7.380 -0.020 -0.27 65,060
Thu, Aug 28 2014 7.190 7.400 7.190 7.400 0.150 2.07 44,480
Wed, Aug 27 2014 7.190 7.250 7.170 7.250 0.070 0.98 56,198
Tue, Aug 26 2014 7.150 7.210 7.100 7.180 -0.010 -0.14 28,166
Mon, Aug 25 2014 7.180 7.210 7.060 7.190 0.030 0.42 33,343
Fri, Aug 22 2014 7.080 7.220 7.080 7.160 0.040 0.56 52,179
Thu, Aug 21 2014 7.070 7.130 7.020 7.120 0.050 0.71 59,520
Wed, Aug 20 2014 6.980 7.070 6.950 7.070 0.070 1.00 128,575
Tue, Aug 19 2014 6.950 7.000 6.930 7.000 0.060 0.87 39,193
Mon, Aug 18 2014 6.990 6.990 6.880 6.940 -0.020 -0.29 24,944
Fri, Aug 15 2014 6.950 6.970 6.910 6.960 0.030 0.43 32,112
Thu, Aug 14 2014 6.910 6.980 6.900 6.930 - - 75,915
Wed, Aug 13 2014 6.890 6.930 6.890 6.930 0.010 0.14 54,334
Tue, Aug 12 2014 6.890 6.920 6.860 6.920 0.040 0.58 61,225
Mon, Aug 11 2014 6.820 6.900 6.820 6.880 0.070 1.03 18,682
Fri, Aug 08 2014 6.930 6.970 6.810 6.810 -0.090 -1.30 40,996
Thu, Aug 07 2014 6.970 6.980 6.900 6.900 -0.070 -1.00 19,707
Wed, Aug 06 2014 7.050 7.050 6.960 6.970 -0.080 -1.13 24,673
Tue, Aug 05 2014 7.000 7.050 6.980 7.050 0.030 0.43 25,742
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,541