Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Fri, Mar 27 2015 18:20
6.140 0.000 (0.00%) Open 6.140 Range 6.110 ~ 6.190 Buy 6.130 Sell 6.140 Vol ('00) 100,466
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Mar 27 2015 6.140 6.190 6.110 6.140 - - 100,466
Thu, Mar 26 2015 6.150 6.210 6.110 6.190 0.010 0.16 44,478
Wed, Mar 25 2015 6.180 6.230 6.150 6.180 0.020 0.33 121,535
Tue, Mar 24 2015 6.050 6.210 6.040 6.160 0.120 1.99 157,057
Mon, Mar 23 2015 6.050 6.070 6.020 6.040 -0.010 -0.17 207,902
Fri, Mar 20 2015 6.040 6.070 5.970 6.050 - - 152,271
Thu, Mar 19 2015 5.920 6.050 5.920 6.050 0.130 2.20 103,249
Wed, Mar 18 2015 5.960 6.050 5.920 5.920 -0.040 -0.67 92,882
Tue, Mar 17 2015 5.940 5.960 5.900 5.960 0.050 0.85 29,883
Mon, Mar 16 2015 5.790 5.950 5.790 5.910 -0.010 -0.17 42,943
Fri, Mar 13 2015 5.820 5.950 5.820 5.920 0.070 1.20 70,470
Thu, Mar 12 2015 5.800 5.870 5.770 5.850 0.050 0.86 106,770
Wed, Mar 11 2015 5.800 5.840 5.750 5.800 -0.150 -2.52 123,425
Tue, Mar 10 2015 5.820 5.970 5.800 5.950 0.150 2.59 82,520
Mon, Mar 09 2015 5.780 5.820 5.680 5.800 -0.020 -0.34 46,463
Fri, Mar 06 2015 5.720 5.850 5.710 5.820 0.100 1.75 111,253
Thu, Mar 05 2015 5.880 5.880 5.720 5.720 -0.210 -3.54 103,454
Wed, Mar 04 2015 5.930 5.930 5.880 5.930 -0.010 -0.17 70,245
Tue, Mar 03 2015 5.950 5.960 5.890 5.940 -0.010 -0.17 64,435
Mon, Mar 02 2015 5.910 5.950 5.770 5.950 - - 114,779
Fri, Feb 27 2015 5.860 5.950 5.790 5.950 0.120 2.06 114,478
Thu, Feb 26 2015 5.890 5.900 5.820 5.830 -0.070 -1.19 110,612
Wed, Feb 25 2015 6.020 6.020 5.880 5.900 -0.120 -1.99 87,218
Tue, Feb 24 2015 5.980 6.070 5.980 6.020 0.040 0.67 98,478
Mon, Feb 23 2015 5.900 5.990 5.890 5.980 0.080 1.36 80,455
Wed, Feb 18 2015 5.900 5.960 5.850 5.900 - - 50,506
Tue, Feb 17 2015 5.840 5.900 5.820 5.900 0.020 0.34 31,801
Mon, Feb 16 2015 5.720 5.900 5.700 5.880 0.190 3.34 120,055
Fri, Feb 13 2015 5.700 5.710 5.620 5.690 -0.010 -0.18 76,301
Thu, Feb 12 2015 5.690 5.740 5.650 5.700 -0.020 -0.35 58,782
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,670