Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD

1023, CIMB

Finance

Last Update: Wed, Mar 04 2015 10:20
5.900 -0.040 (-0.67%) Open 5.930 Range 5.880 ~ 5.930 Buy 5.900 Sell 5.910 Vol ('00) 24,789
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Tue, Mar 03 2015 5.950 5.960 5.890 5.940 -0.010 -0.17 64,435
Mon, Mar 02 2015 5.910 5.950 5.770 5.950 - - 114,779
Fri, Feb 27 2015 5.860 5.950 5.790 5.950 0.120 2.06 114,478
Thu, Feb 26 2015 5.890 5.900 5.820 5.830 -0.070 -1.19 110,612
Wed, Feb 25 2015 6.020 6.020 5.880 5.900 -0.120 -1.99 87,218
Tue, Feb 24 2015 5.980 6.070 5.980 6.020 0.040 0.67 98,478
Mon, Feb 23 2015 5.900 5.990 5.890 5.980 0.080 1.36 80,455
Wed, Feb 18 2015 5.900 5.960 5.850 5.900 - - 50,506
Tue, Feb 17 2015 5.840 5.900 5.820 5.900 0.020 0.34 31,801
Mon, Feb 16 2015 5.720 5.900 5.700 5.880 0.190 3.34 120,055
Fri, Feb 13 2015 5.700 5.710 5.620 5.690 -0.010 -0.18 76,301
Thu, Feb 12 2015 5.690 5.740 5.650 5.700 -0.020 -0.35 58,782
Wed, Feb 11 2015 5.700 5.790 5.670 5.720 0.040 0.70 79,733
Tue, Feb 10 2015 5.680 5.700 5.600 5.680 -0.020 -0.35 75,750
Mon, Feb 09 2015 5.800 5.810 5.690 5.700 -0.100 -1.72 103,470
Fri, Feb 06 2015 5.700 5.820 5.700 5.800 0.060 1.05 69,464
Thu, Feb 05 2015 5.650 5.740 5.600 5.740 0.090 1.59 103,981
Wed, Feb 04 2015 5.540 5.690 5.530 5.650 0.150 2.73 94,582
Fri, Jan 30 2015 5.520 5.520 5.440 5.500 - - 149,709
Thu, Jan 29 2015 5.540 5.550 5.450 5.500 -0.060 -1.08 149,768
Wed, Jan 28 2015 5.510 5.590 5.480 5.560 0.020 0.36 125,547
Tue, Jan 27 2015 5.460 5.610 5.450 5.540 0.080 1.47 96,241
Mon, Jan 26 2015 5.500 5.530 5.400 5.460 -0.040 -0.73 110,454
Fri, Jan 23 2015 5.670 5.690 5.450 5.500 -0.150 -2.66 328,310
Thu, Jan 22 2015 5.810 5.850 5.610 5.650 -0.220 -3.75 260,098
Wed, Jan 21 2015 5.840 5.930 5.760 5.870 0.060 1.03 164,475
Tue, Jan 20 2015 5.960 5.960 5.810 5.810 -0.140 -2.35 115,208
Mon, Jan 19 2015 5.860 5.970 5.800 5.950 0.100 1.71 104,833
Fri, Jan 16 2015 5.890 5.910 5.720 5.850 -0.060 -1.02 181,248
Thu, Jan 15 2015 5.830 6.050 5.830 5.910 0.160 2.78 431,321
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,652