Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

3786, MAS

Trading-Services

Last Update: Thu, Nov 27 2014 09:05
0.270 0.005 (1.89%) Open 0.265 Range 0.265 ~ 0.270 Buy 0.270 Sell 0.260 Vol ('00) 0
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Wed, Nov 26 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.270 0.005 1.89 98,787
Tue, Nov 25 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 100,313
Mon, Nov 24 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 114,703
Fri, Nov 21 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 130,618
Thu, Nov 20 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 88,456
Wed, Nov 19 2014 0.265 0.265 0.265 0.265 - - 108,370
Tue, Nov 18 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 201,689
Mon, Nov 17 2014 0.270 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 168,279
Fri, Nov 14 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 185,774
Thu, Nov 13 2014 0.270 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 232,363
Wed, Nov 12 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 223,274
Tue, Nov 11 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 325,833
Mon, Nov 10 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 394,740
Fri, Nov 07 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 836,447
Thu, Nov 06 2014 0.260 0.270 0.185 0.265 0.005 1.92 7,812,911
Wed, Nov 05 2014 0.255 0.265 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 3,001,651
Tue, Nov 04 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 102,331
Mon, Nov 03 2014 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 90,022
Fri, Oct 31 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 164,903
Thu, Oct 30 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 41,182
Wed, Oct 29 2014 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 45,068
Tue, Oct 28 2014 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.260 - - 53,504
Mon, Oct 27 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 66,185
Fri, Oct 24 2014 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 731,653
Thu, Oct 23 2014 0.255 0.260 0.250 0.255 0.005 2.00 785,217
Tue, Oct 21 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.250 - - 1,351,858
Mon, Oct 20 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 695,142
Fri, Oct 17 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.255 0.005 2.00 218,823
Thu, Oct 16 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 238,761
Wed, Oct 15 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.255 0.005 2.00 255,873
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,675