Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

3786, MAS

Trading-Services

Last Update: Fri, Sep 19 2014 05:05
0.255 0.000 (0.00%) Open 0.255 Range 0.255 ~ 0.260 Buy 0.255 Sell 0.260 Vol ('00) 143,777
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Sep 19 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 143,777
Thu, Sep 18 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 120,374
Wed, Sep 17 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 86,892
Mon, Sep 15 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 - - 153,177
Fri, Sep 12 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 140,938
Thu, Sep 11 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 266,025
Wed, Sep 10 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 239,464
Tue, Sep 09 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 111,961
Mon, Sep 08 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 151,992
Fri, Sep 05 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 157,179
Thu, Sep 04 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 133,147
Wed, Sep 03 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 204,954
Tue, Sep 02 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 0.005 2.00 424,940
Fri, Aug 29 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.250 - - -
Thu, Aug 28 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.250 - - 132,374
Wed, Aug 27 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 205,393
Tue, Aug 26 2014 0.255 0.260 0.250 0.255 - - 276,165
Mon, Aug 25 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 472,800
Fri, Aug 22 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 624,390
Thu, Aug 21 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 - - 236,441
Wed, Aug 20 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 1,052,127
Tue, Aug 19 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 648,402
Mon, Aug 18 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 782,299
Fri, Aug 15 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 673,770
Thu, Aug 14 2014 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 405,295
Wed, Aug 13 2014 0.255 0.260 0.250 0.260 0.005 1.96 1,213,108
Tue, Aug 12 2014 0.255 0.260 0.250 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 3,205,675
Mon, Aug 11 2014 0.265 0.265 0.255 0.260 0.020 8.33 2,448,406
Fri, Aug 08 2014 0.245 0.250 0.240 0.240 - - -
Thu, Aug 07 2014 0.245 0.250 0.240 0.240 - - 816,436
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,629