Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

3786, MAS

Trading-Services

Last Update: Mon, May 25 2015 18:35
0.265 0.000 (0.00%) Open 0.265 Range 0.265 ~ 0.270 Buy 0.000 Sell 0.000 Vol ('00) 0
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Mon, May 25 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, May 22 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, May 21 2015 0.260 0.270 0.260 0.260 - - -
Wed, May 20 2015 0.260 0.270 0.260 0.260 - - -
Tue, May 19 2015 0.260 0.270 0.260 0.260 - - -
Mon, May 18 2015 0.260 0.270 0.260 0.260 - - -
Fri, May 15 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, May 14 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, May 13 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, May 12 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, May 11 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, May 08 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, May 07 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, May 06 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, May 05 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Apr 30 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Apr 29 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Apr 28 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Apr 27 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Apr 24 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Apr 23 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Apr 22 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Apr 21 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Apr 20 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Apr 17 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Apr 16 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Apr 15 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Apr 14 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Apr 13 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Apr 10 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,790