Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

3786, MAS

Trading-Services

Last Update: Fri, Jan 30 2015 18:35
0.265 0.000 (0.00%) Open 0.265 Range 0.265 ~ 0.270 Buy 0.000 Sell 0.000 Vol ('00) 0
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Jan 30 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Jan 29 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Jan 28 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Jan 27 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Jan 26 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Jan 23 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Jan 22 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Jan 21 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Jan 20 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Jan 19 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Jan 16 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Jan 15 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Jan 14 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Jan 13 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Jan 12 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Jan 09 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Jan 08 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Jan 07 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Jan 06 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Jan 05 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Jan 02 2015 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Dec 31 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Dec 30 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Dec 29 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Dec 26 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Wed, Dec 24 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Tue, Dec 23 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Mon, Dec 22 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Fri, Dec 19 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Thu, Dec 18 2014 0.265 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - -
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,720