Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYSIAN AIRLINE SYSTEM BHD

3786, MAS

Trading-Services

Last Update: Thu, Oct 23 2014 09:50
0.255 0.005 (2.00%) Open 0.255 Range 0.250 ~ 0.255 Buy 0.250 Sell 0.255 Vol ('00) 45,547
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Tue, Oct 21 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.250 - - 1,351,858
Mon, Oct 20 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 695,142
Fri, Oct 17 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.255 0.005 2.00 218,823
Thu, Oct 16 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 238,761
Wed, Oct 15 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.255 0.005 2.00 255,873
Tue, Oct 14 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 131,890
Mon, Oct 13 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.255 0.005 2.00 205,260
Fri, Oct 10 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 139,739
Thu, Oct 09 2014 0.250 0.255 0.250 0.255 0.005 2.00 61,801
Wed, Oct 08 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.250 -0.005 -1.96 60,612
Tue, Oct 07 2014 0.255 0.255 0.250 0.255 0.025 10.87 249,493
Fri, Oct 03 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 592,578
Thu, Oct 02 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 133,069
Wed, Oct 01 2014 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 96,504
Tue, Sep 30 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 113,184
Mon, Sep 29 2014 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 85,822
Fri, Sep 26 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 79,148
Thu, Sep 25 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 103,152
Wed, Sep 24 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 96,822
Tue, Sep 23 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 237,617
Mon, Sep 22 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 92,925
Fri, Sep 19 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 143,777
Thu, Sep 18 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 120,374
Wed, Sep 17 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 86,892
Mon, Sep 15 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 - - 153,177
Fri, Sep 12 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.260 0.005 1.96 140,938
Thu, Sep 11 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 266,025
Wed, Sep 10 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 239,464
Tue, Sep 09 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 111,961
Mon, Sep 08 2014 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 151,992
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,650