Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALTON BHD-WARRANTS 11/18

6181WB, MALTON-WB

Properties

Last Update: Fri, Aug 01 2014 23:24
0.430 -0.005 (-1.15%) Open 0.425 Range 0.425 ~ 0.430 Buy 0.430 Sell 0.435 Vol ('00) 1,044
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Thu, Jul 31 2014 0.440 0.455 0.430 0.435 - - 25,857
Wed, Jul 30 2014 0.425 0.440 0.415 0.435 0.015 3.57 22,177
Fri, Jul 25 2014 0.405 0.425 0.405 0.420 0.010 2.44 8,629
Thu, Jul 24 2014 0.420 0.420 0.405 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 7,104
Wed, Jul 23 2014 0.415 0.415 0.410 0.415 - - 4,920
Tue, Jul 22 2014 0.410 0.420 0.410 0.415 - - 4,869
Mon, Jul 21 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.415 -0.010 -2.35 3,800
Fri, Jul 18 2014 0.415 0.425 0.410 0.425 - - 9,440
Thu, Jul 17 2014 0.410 0.435 0.410 0.425 0.020 4.94 29,246
Wed, Jul 16 2014 0.405 0.405 0.400 0.405 0.005 1.25 4,660
Mon, Jul 14 2014 0.400 0.405 0.400 0.400 -0.005 -1.24 8,504
Fri, Jul 11 2014 0.415 0.415 0.405 0.405 -0.010 -2.41 2,870
Thu, Jul 10 2014 0.420 0.425 0.410 0.415 -0.005 -1.19 10,121
Wed, Jul 09 2014 0.415 0.420 0.415 0.420 - - 3,845
Tue, Jul 08 2014 0.420 0.430 0.410 0.420 0.005 1.21 18,634
Mon, Jul 07 2014 0.420 0.425 0.415 0.415 -0.010 -2.35 7,566
Fri, Jul 04 2014 0.430 0.430 0.420 0.425 - - 7,504
Thu, Jul 03 2014 0.435 0.435 0.425 0.425 -0.005 -1.16 17,023
Wed, Jul 02 2014 0.390 0.445 0.390 0.430 0.045 11.69 108,116
Tue, Jul 01 2014 0.395 0.395 0.385 0.385 -0.010 -2.53 1,285
Mon, Jun 30 2014 0.385 0.395 0.385 0.395 - - 634
Fri, Jun 27 2014 0.385 0.395 0.385 0.395 0.015 3.95 1,400
Thu, Jun 26 2014 0.385 0.385 0.380 0.380 -0.005 -1.30 3,711
Wed, Jun 25 2014 0.395 0.395 0.380 0.385 -0.010 -2.53 10,285
Tue, Jun 24 2014 0.395 0.395 0.395 0.395 - - 1,890
Mon, Jun 23 2014 0.400 0.400 0.380 0.395 -0.015 -3.66 14,781
Fri, Jun 20 2014 0.405 0.410 0.400 0.410 0.005 1.24 3,291
Thu, Jun 19 2014 0.400 0.410 0.400 0.405 - - 2,751
Wed, Jun 18 2014 0.400 0.405 0.400 0.405 0.010 2.53 2,799
Tue, Jun 17 2014 0.405 0.405 0.395 0.395 -0.010 -2.47 2,188
Showing 1 - 30 out of 755