Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALTON BHD-WARRANTS 11/18

6181WB, MALTON-WB

Properties

Last Update: Mon, Sep 22 2014 05:05
0.405 0.005 (1.25%) Open 0.405 Range 0.400 ~ 0.405 Buy 0.400 Sell 0.405 Vol ('00) 4,880
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Sep 19 2014 0.400 0.400 0.400 0.400 - - 1,075
Thu, Sep 18 2014 0.410 0.410 0.400 0.400 -0.010 -2.44 1,020
Wed, Sep 17 2014 0.405 0.410 0.400 0.410 0.005 1.24 4,443
Mon, Sep 15 2014 0.420 0.420 0.405 0.405 -0.005 -1.22 3,496
Fri, Sep 12 2014 0.410 0.415 0.410 0.410 - - 1,250
Thu, Sep 11 2014 0.420 0.420 0.405 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 2,990
Wed, Sep 10 2014 0.410 0.420 0.405 0.415 0.010 2.47 22,180
Tue, Sep 09 2014 0.395 0.405 0.395 0.405 0.010 2.53 5,374
Mon, Sep 08 2014 0.400 0.400 0.390 0.395 -0.010 -2.47 12,895
Fri, Sep 05 2014 0.405 0.405 0.400 0.405 - - 4,560
Thu, Sep 04 2014 0.415 0.420 0.400 0.405 -0.005 -1.22 11,568
Wed, Sep 03 2014 0.405 0.420 0.400 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 8,311
Tue, Sep 02 2014 0.395 0.415 0.395 0.415 0.025 6.41 16,600
Fri, Aug 29 2014 0.405 0.405 0.390 0.390 -0.015 -3.70 11,408
Thu, Aug 28 2014 0.415 0.415 0.400 0.405 -0.010 -2.41 9,153
Wed, Aug 27 2014 0.410 0.415 0.405 0.415 0.010 2.47 5,080
Tue, Aug 26 2014 0.415 0.415 0.405 0.405 -0.005 -1.22 3,580
Mon, Aug 25 2014 0.415 0.420 0.410 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 8,980
Fri, Aug 22 2014 0.410 0.415 0.405 0.415 0.005 1.22 12,057
Thu, Aug 21 2014 0.415 0.415 0.405 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 3,710
Wed, Aug 20 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.415 - - 6,112
Tue, Aug 19 2014 0.425 0.425 0.415 0.415 -0.010 -2.35 4,394
Mon, Aug 18 2014 0.420 0.435 0.415 0.425 0.010 2.41 10,147
Fri, Aug 15 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.415 -0.005 -1.19 3,140
Thu, Aug 14 2014 0.420 0.425 0.415 0.420 - - 5,599
Wed, Aug 13 2014 0.415 0.420 0.410 0.420 - - 4,760
Tue, Aug 12 2014 0.420 0.420 0.415 0.420 - - 2,038
Mon, Aug 11 2014 0.410 0.420 0.410 0.420 0.015 3.70 3,657
Fri, Aug 08 2014 0.415 0.415 0.405 0.405 -0.010 -2.41 6,650
Thu, Aug 07 2014 0.420 0.425 0.415 0.415 -0.005 -1.19 9,510
Showing 1 - 30 out of 789