Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALTON BHD-WARRANTS 11/18

6181WB, MALTON-WB

Properties

Last Update: Fri, Aug 22 2014 18:35
0.415 0.005 (1.22%) Open 0.410 Range 0.405 ~ 0.415 Buy 0.410 Sell 0.415 Vol ('00) 12,057
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Aug 22 2014 0.410 0.415 0.405 0.415 0.005 1.22 12,057
Thu, Aug 21 2014 0.415 0.415 0.405 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 3,710
Wed, Aug 20 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.415 - - 6,112
Tue, Aug 19 2014 0.425 0.425 0.415 0.415 -0.010 -2.35 4,394
Mon, Aug 18 2014 0.420 0.435 0.415 0.425 0.010 2.41 10,147
Fri, Aug 15 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.415 -0.005 -1.19 3,140
Thu, Aug 14 2014 0.420 0.425 0.415 0.420 - - 5,599
Wed, Aug 13 2014 0.415 0.420 0.410 0.420 - - 4,760
Tue, Aug 12 2014 0.420 0.420 0.415 0.420 - - 2,038
Mon, Aug 11 2014 0.410 0.420 0.410 0.420 0.015 3.70 3,657
Fri, Aug 08 2014 0.415 0.415 0.405 0.405 -0.010 -2.41 6,650
Thu, Aug 07 2014 0.420 0.425 0.415 0.415 -0.005 -1.19 9,510
Wed, Aug 06 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.420 - - 9,665
Tue, Aug 05 2014 0.425 0.425 0.415 0.420 -0.010 -2.33 9,871
Mon, Aug 04 2014 0.435 0.435 0.425 0.430 - - 6,320
Fri, Aug 01 2014 0.425 0.430 0.425 0.430 -0.005 -1.15 3,784
Thu, Jul 31 2014 0.440 0.455 0.430 0.435 - - 25,857
Wed, Jul 30 2014 0.425 0.440 0.415 0.435 0.015 3.57 22,177
Fri, Jul 25 2014 0.405 0.425 0.405 0.420 0.010 2.44 8,629
Thu, Jul 24 2014 0.420 0.420 0.405 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 7,104
Wed, Jul 23 2014 0.415 0.415 0.410 0.415 - - 4,920
Tue, Jul 22 2014 0.410 0.420 0.410 0.415 - - 4,869
Mon, Jul 21 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.415 -0.010 -2.35 3,800
Fri, Jul 18 2014 0.415 0.425 0.410 0.425 - - 9,440
Thu, Jul 17 2014 0.410 0.435 0.410 0.425 0.020 4.94 29,246
Wed, Jul 16 2014 0.405 0.405 0.400 0.405 0.005 1.25 4,660
Mon, Jul 14 2014 0.400 0.405 0.400 0.400 -0.005 -1.24 8,504
Fri, Jul 11 2014 0.415 0.415 0.405 0.405 -0.010 -2.41 2,870
Thu, Jul 10 2014 0.420 0.425 0.410 0.415 -0.005 -1.19 10,121
Wed, Jul 09 2014 0.415 0.420 0.415 0.420 - - 3,845
Showing 1 - 30 out of 771