Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALTON BHD-WARRANTS 11/18

6181WB, MALTON-WB

Properties

Last Update: Fri, Mar 27 2015 18:20
0.250 -0.010 (-3.85%) Open 0.250 Range 0.250 ~ 0.250 Buy 0.250 Sell 0.250 Vol ('00) 1,400
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Mar 27 2015 0.250 0.250 0.250 0.250 -0.010 -3.85 1,400
Thu, Mar 26 2015 0.230 0.260 0.230 0.260 0.010 4.00 1,221
Wed, Mar 25 2015 0.250 0.250 0.250 0.250 - - -
Tue, Mar 24 2015 0.250 0.250 0.250 0.250 - - 1,090
Mon, Mar 23 2015 0.245 0.255 0.240 0.245 -0.010 -3.92 1,549
Fri, Mar 20 2015 0.255 0.255 0.255 0.255 - - 730
Thu, Mar 19 2015 0.255 0.260 0.255 0.255 - - 498
Wed, Mar 18 2015 0.260 0.260 0.255 0.255 -0.005 -1.92 1,623
Tue, Mar 17 2015 0.260 0.270 0.260 0.260 - - 1,835
Mon, Mar 16 2015 0.265 0.275 0.265 0.265 - - 515
Fri, Mar 13 2015 0.270 0.270 0.265 0.265 - - 910
Thu, Mar 12 2015 0.265 0.265 0.265 0.265 - - 280
Wed, Mar 11 2015 0.270 0.270 0.265 0.265 -0.020 -7.02 451
Tue, Mar 10 2015 0.265 0.285 0.265 0.285 0.020 7.55 460
Mon, Mar 09 2015 - - - - - - -
Fri, Mar 06 2015 0.285 0.285 0.270 0.275 -0.005 -1.79 1,280
Thu, Mar 05 2015 0.275 0.285 0.275 0.280 0.010 3.70 5,000
Wed, Mar 04 2015 0.270 0.275 0.255 0.270 -0.015 -5.26 4,822
Tue, Mar 03 2015 0.260 0.285 0.255 0.285 0.010 3.64 3,160
Mon, Mar 02 2015 0.295 0.295 0.270 0.275 -0.025 -8.33 1,000
Fri, Feb 27 2015 0.310 0.310 0.300 0.300 -0.020 -6.25 550
Thu, Feb 26 2015 0.310 0.320 0.300 0.320 -0.010 -3.03 1,145
Wed, Feb 25 2015 0.330 0.330 0.310 0.330 - - -
Tue, Feb 24 2015 0.330 0.330 0.310 0.330 - - 425
Mon, Feb 23 2015 0.330 0.330 0.330 0.330 - - -
Wed, Feb 18 2015 0.330 0.330 0.330 0.330 -0.005 -1.49 25
Tue, Feb 17 2015 0.300 0.335 0.300 0.335 - - -
Mon, Feb 16 2015 0.300 0.335 0.300 0.335 0.005 1.52 60
Fri, Feb 13 2015 0.290 0.330 0.290 0.330 -0.005 -1.49 5
Thu, Feb 12 2015 0.310 0.335 0.310 0.335 - - -
Showing 1 - 30 out of 916