Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALTON BHD-WARRANTS 11/18

6181WB, MALTON-WB

Properties

Last Update: Fri, Oct 24 2014 18:35
0.360 -0.005 (-1.37%) Open 0.370 Range 0.360 ~ 0.370 Buy 0.360 Sell 0.000 Vol ('00) 5,787
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Oct 24 2014 0.370 0.370 0.360 0.360 -0.005 -1.37 5,787
Thu, Oct 23 2014 0.350 0.365 0.350 0.365 - - 5,191
Tue, Oct 21 2014 0.350 0.350 0.345 0.350 -0.015 -4.11 3,816
Mon, Oct 20 2014 0.360 0.370 0.360 0.365 0.010 2.82 6,485
Fri, Oct 17 2014 0.350 0.355 0.340 0.355 0.025 7.58 5,652
Thu, Oct 16 2014 0.365 0.365 0.330 0.330 -0.045 -12.00 12,279
Wed, Oct 15 2014 0.385 0.385 0.375 0.375 -0.005 -1.32 4,550
Tue, Oct 14 2014 0.375 0.380 0.375 0.380 -0.005 -1.30 3,317
Mon, Oct 13 2014 0.390 0.390 0.380 0.385 -0.010 -2.53 6,662
Fri, Oct 10 2014 0.390 0.400 0.390 0.395 -0.010 -2.47 5,820
Thu, Oct 09 2014 0.405 0.405 0.405 0.405 0.010 2.53 970
Wed, Oct 08 2014 0.400 0.400 0.390 0.395 -0.005 -1.25 14,952
Tue, Oct 07 2014 0.420 0.430 0.400 0.400 -0.070 -14.89 8,161
Fri, Oct 03 2014 0.405 0.415 0.405 0.415 0.010 2.47 3,254
Thu, Oct 02 2014 0.410 0.410 0.405 0.405 -0.010 -2.41 2,300
Wed, Oct 01 2014 0.420 0.420 0.410 0.415 - - 2,720
Tue, Sep 30 2014 0.420 0.420 0.415 0.415 -0.010 -2.35 7,017
Mon, Sep 29 2014 0.430 0.430 0.420 0.425 -0.005 -1.16 3,170
Fri, Sep 26 2014 0.425 0.430 0.420 0.430 -0.005 -1.15 5,185
Thu, Sep 25 2014 0.440 0.440 0.425 0.435 - - 9,705
Wed, Sep 24 2014 0.420 0.450 0.420 0.435 0.015 3.57 69,403
Tue, Sep 23 2014 0.405 0.425 0.400 0.420 0.015 3.70 28,269
Mon, Sep 22 2014 0.405 0.405 0.400 0.405 0.005 1.25 4,880
Fri, Sep 19 2014 0.400 0.400 0.400 0.400 - - 1,075
Thu, Sep 18 2014 0.410 0.410 0.400 0.400 -0.010 -2.44 1,020
Wed, Sep 17 2014 0.405 0.410 0.400 0.410 0.005 1.24 4,443
Mon, Sep 15 2014 0.420 0.420 0.405 0.405 -0.005 -1.22 3,496
Fri, Sep 12 2014 0.410 0.415 0.410 0.410 - - 1,250
Thu, Sep 11 2014 0.420 0.420 0.405 0.410 -0.005 -1.21 2,990
Wed, Sep 10 2014 0.410 0.420 0.405 0.415 0.010 2.47 22,180
Showing 1 - 30 out of 812