Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALTON BHD-WARRANTS 11/18

6181WB, MALTON-WB

Properties

Last Update: Fri, Nov 28 2014 18:35
0.345 -0.005 (-1.43%) Open 0.340 Range 0.330 ~ 0.345 Buy 0.335 Sell 0.350 Vol ('00) 1,430
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Nov 28 2014 0.340 0.345 0.330 0.345 -0.005 -1.43 1,430
Thu, Nov 27 2014 0.350 0.355 0.340 0.350 0.005 1.45 890
Wed, Nov 26 2014 0.345 0.355 0.345 0.345 -0.010 -2.82 2,940
Tue, Nov 25 2014 0.345 0.355 0.345 0.355 -0.010 -2.74 960
Mon, Nov 24 2014 0.350 0.365 0.345 0.365 0.015 4.29 554
Fri, Nov 21 2014 0.350 0.350 0.350 0.350 -0.005 -1.41 3,530
Thu, Nov 20 2014 0.355 0.355 0.355 0.355 -0.005 -1.39 1,200
Wed, Nov 19 2014 0.365 0.365 0.360 0.360 - - 520
Tue, Nov 18 2014 0.365 0.370 0.360 0.360 0.010 2.86 2,740
Mon, Nov 17 2014 0.355 0.355 0.350 0.350 -0.015 -4.11 2,008
Fri, Nov 14 2014 0.360 0.365 0.360 0.365 0.005 1.39 1,100
Thu, Nov 13 2014 0.360 0.365 0.360 0.360 -0.005 -1.37 897
Wed, Nov 12 2014 0.365 0.365 0.365 0.365 - - 2,720
Tue, Nov 11 2014 0.365 0.370 0.365 0.365 - - 5,837
Mon, Nov 10 2014 0.380 0.380 0.365 0.365 -0.005 -1.35 2,581
Fri, Nov 07 2014 0.385 0.385 0.370 0.370 -0.015 -3.90 1,790
Thu, Nov 06 2014 0.385 0.385 0.385 0.385 - - 300
Wed, Nov 05 2014 0.395 0.400 0.385 0.385 -0.010 -2.53 3,364
Tue, Nov 04 2014 0.380 0.395 0.380 0.395 - - 110
Mon, Nov 03 2014 0.400 0.400 0.395 0.395 - - 13,890
Fri, Oct 31 2014 0.390 0.395 0.385 0.395 0.005 1.28 5,472
Thu, Oct 30 2014 0.385 0.390 0.385 0.390 0.010 2.63 2,070
Wed, Oct 29 2014 0.360 0.380 0.360 0.380 0.020 5.56 7,137
Tue, Oct 28 2014 0.360 0.360 0.360 0.360 -0.005 -1.37 2,280
Mon, Oct 27 2014 0.365 0.370 0.360 0.365 0.005 1.39 2,990
Fri, Oct 24 2014 0.370 0.370 0.360 0.360 -0.005 -1.37 5,787
Thu, Oct 23 2014 0.350 0.365 0.350 0.365 - - 5,191
Tue, Oct 21 2014 0.350 0.350 0.345 0.350 -0.015 -4.11 3,816
Mon, Oct 20 2014 0.360 0.370 0.360 0.365 0.010 2.82 6,485
Fri, Oct 17 2014 0.350 0.355 0.340 0.355 0.025 7.58 5,652
Showing 1 - 30 out of 837